## **PTA Committee**

S.No.	Designation	Name	Details
1.	Chairperson	Ms. Anubha Srivastava	Principal
2.	Vice Chairperson	Ms. Gurjeet Kaur	Teacher
3.	Vice Chairman	Mr. Deepak Goyal	Parent
4.	Secretary	Ms. Sneha Sharma	Teacher
5.	Joint Secretary	Ms. Neelam Jha	Teacher
6.	Joint Secretary	Ms. Reena Rai	Parent
7.	Treasure	Ms. Chandravali	Teacher
8.	Treasure	Mr. Rajesh Narwal	Parent
9.	Member (Primary)	Ms. Nisha Chawla	Parent
10.	Member (Secondary)	Ms. Mili Bhargava Ms. Nidhi Sharma	Parent
11.	Member (Pre Primary)	Mr. Aditya Thakur Mr. Vishvanath Anand Chandker	Parent
12.	Teacher Representative	Ms. Yashasvi	Teacher
13.	Teacher Representative	Ms. Monika Dogra	Teacher